For questions about Chapter G please drop your Chapter Director a line at cd@chapterg.org

The Chapter Assistant Directors may be reached at acd@chapterg.org

Chapter Treasurer: treasurer@chapterg.org

Chapter Membership Enhancement Coordinators: mec@chapterg.org

Ride Coordinator: ridecoordinator@chapterg.org

Newsletter submissions or questions: newsletter@chapterg.org

Special Events Coordinator: specialevents@chapterg.org

Motorist Awareness Program: map@chapterg.org

Technical Educator: technical@chapterg.org

Social Secretary: social@chapterg.org

Historian: history@chapterg.org

Pin and Patches: pinsandpatches@chapterg.org

Awards Coordinator: awards@chapterg.org

50/50 Coordinator: 50-50@chapterg.org

Video Display Coordinator: video@chapterg.org

Couple of the Year: coy@chapterg.org

Individual of the Year: ioy@chapterg.org

For questions or comments about this website write to: webmaster@chapterg.org